United Junior High School Email Directory
Hannah Baker Art hannah.baker@u304.org
Penny Bellinger Maintenance penny.bellinger@u304.org
Kathy Bresnahan Secretary kathy.bresnahan@u304.org
Nicole Cole 6th Grade Language Arts nicole.cole@u304.org
Gary Eyler Computers, Athletic Director gary.eyler@u304.org
Susie Frieden 7th & 8th Grade Mathematics susie.frieden@u304.org
Melinda Fry 7th Grade Langurage Arts melinda.fry@u304.org
Rachel Haynes Cross Category rachel.haynes@u304.org
Tammi Hennenfent Food Service tammi.hennenfent@u304.org
Anna Hinton 8th Grade Language Arts anna.hinton@u304.org
Misty Huston Paraprofessional misty.huston@u304.org
Rachel Johnson Counselor rachel.johnson@u304.org
Jason Lancaster Physical Education jason.lancaster@u304.org
Sherry McDonald Paraprofessional sherry.mcdonlald@u304.org
Pam Moore Paraprofessional pam.moore@u304.org
Christy Moran Life Skills christy.moran@u304.org
Craig Murphy Maintenance craig.murphy@u304.org
Shaney Paschel-Bugner Paraprofessional shaney.paschel-bugner@u304.org
Katie Pedigo Music, Home Economics katie.pedigo@u304.org
Jenna Roberts Nurse jenna.roberts@u304.org
Brenda Runge Physical Education, Health brenda.runge@u304.org
Chrissi Ryner Cross Category chrissi.ryner@u304.org
Sara Ryner 8th Grade Science, PE sara.ryner@u304.org
Christopher Schwarz Principal christopher.schwarz@u304
Donna Teel Secretary donna.teel@u304.org
Breanna Todd 6th grade Mathematics breanna.todd@u304.org
Ryan Westart 7th & 8th Grade History ryan.westart@u304.org
Kayty Wilson Cross Category kayty.wilson@u304.org
Madeline Wood Band madeline.wood@u304.org
Michelle Wynne 6th Grade History, RTI michelle.wynne@u304.org
Carl Young 6th & 7th Grade Science carl.young@u304.org