Red Storm Faculty:


United #304

Name North Elementary Email Address
Maggie Wallace Principal maggie.wallace@u304.org
Tara Marshall Pre-K tara.marshall@u304.org
Allison Lafary Pre-K allison.lafary@u304.org
Jessica Davison Pre-K jessica.davison@u304.org
Megan Robinson Kindergarten Megan Robinson@u304.org
Ben Sanberg Kindergarten ben.sanberg@u304.org
Courtney Anderson 1st Grade courtney.anderson@u304.org
Jeri Kitchin 1st Grade jeri.kitchin@u304.org
Carrie Clayton 2nd Grade carrie.clayton@u304.org
Theresa Howard 2nd Grade theresa.howard@u304.org
Jeanne Moran 3rd Grade jeanne.moran@u304.org
Jane Shimmin 3rd Grade jane.shimmin@u304.org
Julie Knapp 4th Grade julie.knapp@u304.org
David Milroy 4th Grade david.milroy@u304.org
Carey Feltmeyer 5th Grade carey.feltmeyer@u304.org
Trinette Olin 5th Grade trinette.olin@u304.org
Vanessa Witherell Library/Tech vanessa.witherell@u304.org
Ashley Bushong Music ashley.bushong@u304.org
Angie Lybarger P.E. angie.lybarger@u304.org
Julie Olin Reading Teacher julie.olin@u304.org
Marci Bertelsen Reading Teacher marci.bertelsen@u304.org
Tammy Bennett Title Teacher tammy.bennett@u304.org
Gena Hasten Special Education gena.hasten@u304.org
Mindy Murray Special Education mindy.murray@u304.org
Amber Postin Speech Therapist amber.postin@u304.org
Kelly Franklin Hearing kelly.franklin@u304.org
Ginger Murray Counselor ginger.murray@u304.org
Jenna Roberts Nurse jenna.roberts@u304.org
Dorothy Oaks Secretary dorothy.oaks@u304.org
Sue Ray  Secretary sue.ray@u304.org
Name West Elementary Email Address
Patrick Coate Principal patrick.coate@u304.org
Teresa Russell Pre-K teresa.russell@u304.org
Jadian Bishop Kindergarten jadian.bishop@u304.org
Emily Higbee Kindergarten emily.higbee@u304.org
Carissa Elliott 1st Grade carissa.elliott@u304.org
Katie Fry 1st Grade katie.fry@u304.org
Alison Lafever 1st Grade alison.lafever@u304.org
Shelagh Blaser 2nd Grade shelagh.blaser@u304.org
Danielle Cano 2nd Grade danielle.cano@u304.org
Airyell Gladfelter 3rd Grade airyell.gladfelter@u304.org
Sydney Sottos 3rd Grade sydney.sottos@u304.org
Trisha Crall 4th Grade patricia.crall@u304.org
Darlene Crummy 4th Grade darlene.crummy@u304.org
Nikki Robertson 4th Grade nikki.robertson@u304.org
Heidi Ruderman 5th Grade  heidi.ruderman@u304.org
Halee Sikorski 5th Grade  halee.sikorski@u304.org
Ashley Bushong Music ashley.bushong@u304.org
Jeff Runge P.E. jeff.runge@u304.org
Trish Bertelsen Library/Computers patricia.bertelsen@u304.org
Amanda Hennenfent Cross-Category amanda.hennenfent@u304.org
Kayty Wilson Cross-Category kayty.wilson@u304.org
Makahla Shurtz Counselor makahla.shurtz@u304.org
Michelle Gordon Life Skills michelle.gordon@u304.org
Jenna Roberts Nurse jenna.roberts@u304.org
Kelley Whitsitt Speech Therapist kelley.whitsitt@u304.org
Carrie Edwards School Psychologist carrie.edwards@u304.org
Abby Spence Social Worker abby.spence@u304.org
Julie McVey Title I Reading/Rti julie.mcvey@u304.org
      
 
Name Junior High School Email Address
Christopher Schwarz Principal christopher.schwarz@u304.org
Hannah Baker Art hannah.baker@u304.org
Gary Eyler Athletic Director, Computers gary.eyler@u304.org
Madeline Wood Band madeline.wood@u304.org
Katie Pedigo Chorus/Home Economics katie.pedigo@u304.org
Chrissi Ryner Cross-Category chrissi.ryner@u304.org
Rachel Haynes Cross-Category rachel.haynes@u304.org
Kayty Wilson Cross-Category kayty.wilson@u304.org
Michelle Wynne 6th Grade History/Rti michelle.wynne@u304.org
Nicole Cole 6th Grade Language Arts nicole.cole@u304.org
Breanna  Todd 6th Grade Mathematics breanna.todd@u304.org
Carl Young 6th & 7th Grade Science carl.young@u304.org
Melinda Fry 7th Grade Language Arts melinda.fry@u304.org
Ryan Westart 7th & 8th Grade History ryan.westart@u304.org
Susie Frieden 7th & 8th Grade Mathematics susie frieden@u304.org
Anna Hinton 8th Grade Language Arts anna.hinton@u304.org
Sara Ryner 8th Grade Science, P.E. sara.ryner@u304.org
Rachel Johnson Counselor rachel.johnson@u304.org
Christy Moran Life Skills christy.moran@u304.org
Jenna Roberts Nurse jenna.roberts@u304.org
Brenda Runge P.E., Health brenda.runge@u304.org
Jason Lancaster Physical Education jason.lancaster@u304.org
Kathy Bresnahan Secretary kathy.bresnahan@u304.org
Donna Teel Secretary donna.teel@u304.org
Name  High School Email Address
Amy Schmitz Principal amy.schmitz@u304.org
Doug Dennison 21st Century Site Coordinator doug.dennison@u304.org
Scott Riden Agriculture scott.riden@u304.org
Hannah Baker Art hannah.baker@u304.org
Madeline Wood Band madeline.wood@u304.org
Danielle Carter Bio. I, Chem. I, Human Anat./Engineering danielle.carter@u304.org
Joel Zink Business, Computer Apps., Yearbook joel.zink@u304.org
Katie Pedigo Choir katie.pedigo@u304.org
Judith Ross Civics, Economics, Government judith.ross@u304.org
Tim Engebretson Drivers Education, Health tim.engebretson@u304.org
Jennifer DeJong English jennifer.dejong@u304.org
Shane Hill English shane.hill@u304.org
Tony Kozelichki English, Journalism tony.kozelichki@u304.org
Kay Shaver Counselor kay.shaver@u304.org
Kane Mastin History kane.mastin@u304.org
Ryan Molek History ryan.molek@u304.org
Fred Lucas Industrial Arts fred.lucas@u304.org
Mary Murray Library mary.murray@u304.org
Brooke Anderson Mathematics brooke.anderson@u304.org
Wendy Havens Mathematics wendy.havens@u304.org
Jennifer Stoneking Mathematics, Adv. Computing jennifer.stoneking@u304.org
Lisa Gartelos P.E. lisa.gartelos@u304.org
Robb Richardson P.E. robert.richardson@u304.org
Kelly Menge Physical Science, Bio. I, Bio. II kelly.menge@u304.org
Miranda Carson Resource Education miranda.carson@u304.org
Ryan Coleman Resource Education ryan.coleman@u304.org
Kay Hedrick Resource Education kay.hedrick@u304.org
Brian Higbee Spanish brian.higbee@u304.org
Jeremy Sharp Athletic Director jeremy.sharp@u304.org
Jenna Roberts Nurse jenna.roberts@u304.org
Roger Shurtz Technology Director roger.shurtz@u304.org

This page created by UHS webmaster, August 2004. Updated September 12, 2017
Background graphics from tedi.net