Red Storm Faculty:


United #304
Name North Elementary Email Address Teacher's Class Webpage
Maggie Wallace Principal maggie.wallace@u304.org                    
Tara Flynn
Pre-K tara.flynn@u304.org                        
Allison Lafary Pre-K allison.lafary@u304.org
Sue Ray Kindergarten sue.ray@u304.org                      
Ben Sanberg Kindergarten ben.sanberg@u304.org                    
Courtney Anderson 1st Grade courtney.anderson@u304.org                    
Jeri Kitchin
1st Grade jeri.kitchin@u304.org                        
Julie Olin 1st Grade Reading julie.olin@u304.org        
Carrie Clayton 2nd Grade carrie.clayton@u304.org                          
Theresa Howard 2nd Grade theresa.howard@u304.org                             
Jeanne Moran 3rd Grade jeanne.moran@u304.org
Jane Shimmin 3rd Grade jane.shimmin@u304.org                          
Julie Knapp 4th Grade julie.knapp@u304.org                          
David Milroy
4th Grade david.milroy@u304.org                               
Carey Feltmeyer 5th Grade carey.feltmeyer@u304.org
Trinette Olin 5th Grade trinette.olin@u304.org                         
Ashley Bushong Music ashley.bushong@u304.org
Angie Lybarger P.E. angie.lybarger@u304.org
Vanessa Witherell Library/Tech vanessa.witherell@u304.org
Marci Bertelsen Reading Teacher marci.bertelsen@u304.org
Tammy Bennett Title Teacher tammy.bennett@u304.org                        
Gena Hasten Special Education gena.hasten@u304.org        
Mindy Murray Special Education mindy.murray@u304.org                           
Amber Postin Speech Therapist amber.postin@u304.org                        
Kelly Franklin Hearing kelly.franklin@u304.org        
Ginger Murray Counselor ginger.murray@u304.org                             
Jenna Roberts Nurse jenna.roberts@u304.org          
 

West Elementary
Patrick Coate Principal patrick.coate@u304.org                        
Teresa Russell Pre-K teresa.russell@u304.org                      
Emily Higbee Kindergarten emily.higbee@u304.org                      
Janet Martin Kindergarten janet.martin@u304.org                    
Katie Fry 1st Grade katie.fry@u304.org                      
Alison Lafever 1st Grade alison.lafever@u304.org                
Shelagh Blaser 2nd Grade shelagh.blaser@u304.org                    
Danielle Cano 3rd Grade danielle.cano@u304.org                        
Jadian Bishop 3rd Grade jadian.bishop@u304.org        
Airyell Gladfelter 3rd Grade airyell.gladfelter@u304.org                          
Nikki Robertson 4th Grade nikki.robertson@u304.org                      
Carl Young 4th Grade carl.young@u304.org                          
Heidi Ruderman 5th Grade  heidi.ruderman@u304.org                        
Ashley Bushong Music ashley.bushong@u304.org                          
Jeff Runge P.E. jeff.runge@u304.org                    
Judy Eyler Media/Technology judy.eyler@u304.org
Amanda Hennenfent Cross Category amanda.hennenfent@u304.org        
Ginger Murray Guidance ginger.murray@u304.org                    
Michelle Gordon Life Skills michelle.gordon@u304.org                  
Jenna Roberts Nurse jenna.roberts@u304.org
Christine Unger-Mason Speech Therapist christine.unger-mason@u304.org
Carrie Edwards School Psychologist carrie.edwards@u304.org        
Abby McGuire Social Worker abby.mcguire@u304.org        
Julie McVey RtI/Title julie.mcvey@u304.org
     

 Junior High School
Joe Nichols Principal joe.nichols@u304.org                    
Kristi Anderson Social Studies/RTI kristi.anderson@u304.org                
Hannah Baker Art hannah.baker@u304.org                      
Nicole Cole Language Arts nicole.cole@u304.org
Gary Eyler Computer Technology/Industrial Technology/Athletic Director gary.eyler@u304.org
Susie Frieden Mathematics susie frieden@u304.org
Melinda Fry Language Arts melinda.fry@u304.org                  
Anna Hinton Language Arts anna.hinton@u304.org
Rachel Johnson Guidance rachel.johnson@u304.org
Christy Moran Life Skills christy.moran@u304.org                  
Katie Pedigo Chorus/Home Economics katie.pedigo@u304.org                    
Jenna Roberts Nurse jenna.roberts@u304.org                  
Brenda Runge P.E./Health brenda.runge@u304.org                    
Chrissi Ryner Special Education chrissi.ryner@u304.org
Sara Ryner Science, P.E. sara.ryner@u304.org              
Lori Schrock Science lori.schrock@u304.org              
Ryan Westart Social Studies ryan.westart@u304.org          
Madeline Wood Band madeline.wood@u304.org
Michelle Wynne  RtI/Social Studies/Home Ec michelle.wynne@u304.org          



       

 High School
Amy Schmitz Principal amy.schmitz@u304.org    
Brooke Anderson Mathematics brooke.anderson@u304.org    
Hannah Baker Art hannah.baker@u304.org    
Fayla Bodenhamer History fayla.bodenhamer@u304.org    
Miranda Carson
Resource Education
miranda.carson@u304.org    
Danielle Carter Bio. I, Chem. I,
Human Anat./Engineering
danielle.carter@u304.org http://dsprout123.wikispaces.com/
Jennifer DeJong English
jennifer.dejong@u304.org https://sites.google.com/site/uhsmrsdejong/
Doug Dennison 21st Century Site Coordinator doug.dennison@u304.org    
Tim Engebretson Drivers Education, Health tim.engebretson@u304.org    
Lisa Gartelos P.E. lisa.gartelos@u304.org    
Wendy Havens Mathematics wendy.havens@u304.org    
Kay Hedrick Resource Education kay.hedrick@u304.org        
Brian Higbee Spanish brian.higbee@u304.org    
Shane Hill English shane.hill@u304.org
Tony Kozelichki English, Journalism tony.kozelichki@u304.org    
Fred Lucas Industrial Arts fred.lucas@u304.org    
Kane Mastin History kane.mastin@u304.org        
Kelly Menge Physical Science, Bio. I, Bio. II kelly.menge@u304.org    
Mary Murray Library mary.murray@u304.org    
Katie Pedigo Choir
katie.pedigo@u304.org        
Robb Richardson P.E. robert.richardson@u304.org
Scott Riden Agriculture scott.riden@u304.org    
Judith Ross Civics, Economics judith.ross@u304.org    
Jeremy Sharp Athletic Director jeremy.sharp@u304.org        
Kay Shaver Guidance kay.shaver@u304.org    
Jennifer Stoneking Mathematics, Adv. Computing jennifer.stoneking@u304.org    
Madeline Wood Band madeline.wood@u304.org    
Joel Zink Business, Computer Apps., Yearbook
joel.zink@u304.org    
Jenna Roberts Nurse jenna.roberts@u304.org        

This page created by UHS webmaster, August 2004. Updated August 22, 2016
Background graphics from tedi.net